Contact Us

Phone and Email

Our phone number is (608) 265-5497

Tony Jacob, Director, at atjacob@wisc.edu (voicemail: option #1)

Allice Dang at adang@chem.wisc.edu (voicemail: option #2)

Kelly Jetzer at jetzer@wisc.edu (voicemail: option #3)

José Laboy at jilaboy@wisc.edu (voicemail: option #4)

Agnes Lee at ama@wisc.edu (voicemail: option #5)

Shea Ramey at smramey@wisc.edu (voicemail: option #6)

Tracey Reitz at tracey.reitz@wisc.edu (voicemail: option #7)

David Toland at detoland@wisc.edu (voicemail: option #8)

Yashira Zavala at zayasgonzale@wisc.edu (voicemail: option #9)

Mailboxes

All staff members have mailboxes in the new wing of the Chemistry Building on the corner of Charter and Johnson Streets. The mailboxes are on the first floor in the Staff section.

Mailing Address

1101 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706

Location

For our physical location go to Hours and Location.