Contact Us

Phone

Our phone number is (608) 265-5497

Email

Allice Dang at adang@chem.wisc.edu

Tony Jacob, Director, at atjacob@wisc.edu

Kelly Jetzer at jetzer@wisc.edu

José Laboy at jilaboy@wisc.edu

Agnes Lee at ama@wisc.edu

Shea Ramey at smramey@wisc.edu

Tracey Reitz at tracey.reitz@wisc.edu

David Toland at detoland@wisc.edu

Yashira Zavala at zayasgonzale@wisc.edu

Mailboxes

All staff members have mailboxes in the new wing of the Chemistry Building on the corner of Charter and Johnson Streets. The mailboxes are on the first floor in the Staff section.

Mailing Address

1101 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706

Location

For our physical location go to Hours and Location.