Meet the Staff Members

Allice Dang

Position title: Instructor (Assistant Faculty Associate)

Email: adang2@wisc.edu

Tony Jacob

Position title: Director/Instructor (Faculty Associate)
Please send email inquiries to Tony's email address below.

Email: atjacob@wisc.edu

Kelly Jetzer

Position title: Instructor (Senior Instructional Specialist)

Email: jetzer@wisc.edu

José Laboy

Position title: Instructor (Faculty Associate)

Email: jilaboy@wisc.edu

Agnes Lee

Position title: Instructor (Faculty Associate)

Email: ama@wisc.edu

Shea Ramey

Position title: Instructor (Faculty Associate)

Email: smramey@wisc.edu

Tracey Reitz

Position title: Instructor (Assistant Faculty Associate)

Email: tracey.reitz@wisc.edu

David Toland

Position title: Instructor (Associate Faculty Associate)

Email: detoland@wisc.edu

Yashira Zavala

Position title: Instructor (Assistant Faculty Associate)

Email: yashira.zavala@wisc.edu